Introducing….me!

Hello blogger world!

This is my second blog, but my original one is focused on traveling/adventures across the Big Pond. However, I realized there are more things I want to talk about. Life lessons and observations. Things I’ve learned from watching other people. Things others should be aware of and know. Taking a few seconds every day to just observe and educate yourself can really pay off when it’s time to hit the “grown up” world. And there are a few things the “grown ups” need to be more aware of, too, in my opinion.

So the purpose of this blog is to bring up things I’ve noticed (whether it be in everyday life, the news, other blogs, observations over time, etc.) that I think are worth mentioning. In the end, it will just be my opinions, but hopefully some of you can related to some of the things I say. One thing I will push, though: keep an open mind in life because it will get you more friends and more respect.

 

Until next time,

XO

 

“Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.” – Howard Thurman

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Introducing….me!

  1. Best wishes for this blog!

Leave a Reply

