Emotional Phases of College Football

If you have been dragged into the dark-pit of addictive fandom known as college football, then you know all the feelings that come with it.

Thanksgiving break means football rivalries, football take-alls, and some grand finales.

If you have not been pulled into this craze, here is a little insight into the feels of football at the collegiate level.

 

1 – Pre-Game

What better way to prepare for this American past-time than get obliterated before it even starts?  Give me some of that spiked sweet tea, please!

lol1

 

2 – Kickoff Time

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

LOL22

 

3 – The first bad play

It’s fine. I’m totally okay. I’m just going to rub this food on my face to make sure I’m still here.

LOL5.gif

 

4 – The first bad call

Did they get these refs from pee-wee football?

LOL10.jpeg

 

5 – Touchdown…..for the other team

Booooooo, go home!

LOL4

 

6 – TOUCHDOWN!!

I. Am. So. PUMPED.

LOL9.gif

 

7 – Half-Time

I think this is going well….

lol2

 

8 – Third quarter nerves

I don’t know, should I be excited? Maybe I should be nervous? I’m going to just keep drinking…

LOL3

 

9 – Start of the fourth quarter

This is serious. No time for jokes or cheering or happiness. Silence yourselves.

gif3

 

10 – The last two minutes

Oh good, Lord, please send all your angels down to this football field and carry our players on golden wings into the end-zone.

lol6.gif

 

11 – Game over (your team won)

SLKJDOIHNGHDLSH!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol8

or game over and your team lost

I am void of any emotion. My whole being was just stolen from me.

vlog3

 

May your team always win and may the flags never be bogus.

 

 

xOx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

